“Tractor” Ltd. since 2000 produces tractors and attachments at the plant in the city of Emanzhelinsk, Chelyabinsk region.

Thanks to a large and constantly replenishing experience in the production of small-sized machinery, it is currently the leader of this industry in Russia.

Production  The design department of the enterprise provides development of technological processes and design documentation of manufacturing products using 3D modeling.

Assembly, welding, turning, tool, paint, and heat treatment shop, equipped with modern equipment that allows you to perform complex work of high quality. Thanks to modern semi-automatic welding equipment, and welding technology, the product meets all technical requirements and high quality.

Specialists working in the industry undergo constant qualification retraining and improve their professional skills, as evidenced by numerous awards of various levels of government. Particular attention is paid to occupational safety.

For the complete set of manufactured equipment, we accept only high-quality components from well-known manufacturers in their industries, as well as our own patented and tested all the technological tests.

ООО «Трактор» с 2000 года производит трактора и навесное оборудование на заводе в городе Еманжелинске Челябинской области.

Благодаря большому и постоянно пополняющемуся опыту в производстве малогабаритной техники в настоящее время является лидером этой отрасли в России.

Конструкторский отдел предприятия обеспечивает разработку технологических процессов и конструкторской документации изготовления продукции с применением 3D моделирования.

Производство  Сборочный, сварочный, токарный, инструментальный, покрасочный, и цех термообработки, оснащены современным оборудованием, позволяющим выполнять сложные работы высокого качества. Благодаря современному полуавтоматическому сварочному оборудованию, и технологии сварочного производства изделия соответствует всем техническим требованиям и высокому качеству.

Специалисты, работающие на производстве, проходят постоянную квалификационную переподготовку и повышают профессиональное мастерство, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные награды различных уровней органов власти. Особое внимание на производстве уделяется вопросу охраны труда.

Для комплектации производимой техники мы принимаем только высококачественные комплектующие от известных зарекомендовавших себя в своих отраслях производителей, а также собственные запатентованные и прошедшие все технологические испытание детали.